The Berenstain Bears, God Made the Seasons: Level 1

Original price was: $4.99.Current price is: $3.49.

Young readers will begin sounding out words and reading simple sentences in this Level One I Can Read addition to the Living Lights™ series of Berenstain Bears books. Children will learn about the four seasons – winter, spring, summer, and fall.

The price is for Softcover. Check out price of eBook here.


The Berenstain Bears, God Made the Seasonspart of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books—is perfect for:

  • Early readers ages 4-8
  • Teaching new readers how to sound out words and use context clues
  • Sparking educational conversations about the four seasons and the fun you can have each season

The Berenstain Bears, God Made the Seasons is an addition to the Living Lights™ series that:

  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

Additional information


ebooks, softcover


4 years old & above


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Berenstain Bears, God Made the Seasons: Level 1”