The Berenstain Bears Sister Bear and the Golden Rule: Level 1


As a child, how did you learn about the Golden Rule? Young readers will learn with Sister Bear about the importance of treating others as they want to be treated in this Level One I Can Read addition to the Living Lights™ series of Berenstain Bears books. Children will discover choosing to be kind may not always be the easy choice, but it is always the right one.

The price is for Softcover. Check out price of eBook here.


Sister Bear and the Golden Rule—part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights™ series of books—is perfect for:

  • Early readers ages 4-8
  • Teaching new readers how to sound out words and use context clues
  • Reading out loud at home or in a classroom
  • Encouraging important conversations about kindness and making good decisions


Sister Bear and the Golden Rule:

  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

Additional information


ebooks, softcover


4 years old & above


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Berenstain Bears Sister Bear and the Golden Rule: Level 1”